• Transword Nigeria
  • Transworld Education College Facebook
  • Transworld Education College Twitter
  • Transworld Education College Linkedin
  • Transworld Education College Youtube
  • Transworld Education College


Transworld College is accredited in the U.K. by the British accreditation Council for independent Further and Higher Education. Accredited by the council for accreditation of correspondence Colleges, London. Member of the association of the British Correspondence College and member of the Association of European Correspondence Schools.

In Nigeria the school is duly registered with the CAC as a legal entity. The Federal Ministry of Education in 1988 granted the college consent to operate and automatic accreditation in accordance with that of U.K.


The college certificates is highly recognised by employers of labour both locally and internationally, institution of higher learning, both polytechnics and university accept the college certificates for further studies admission

Nigeria Polytechnics and Universities accepts the college certificates for Direct Entry admissions into HND, Degrees and Masters Programmes

Below are some Universities and Polytechnics in Nigeria where students can possibly go for further studies admissions.


University of Abuja

University of Agriculture, Abeokuta

University of Ado-Ekiti

University of Benin

University of Calabar

University of Education, Ikere-Ekiti

University of Ibadan

University of Ilorin

University of Jos

University of Lagos

University of Maiduguri

University of Mkar, Mkar

University of Nigeria

University of port-harcourt

University of Technology, Akwa-Ibom

University Of Uyo

Abia State University, Uturu

ABTI-American University of Nigeria

Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University

Adamawa State University, Mubi

Adekunle Ajasin University

Ahmadu Bello University

Ajayi Crowther University, Oyo

Ambrose Alli University

BStudents and exam malpracticesock University

Bayero University, Kano

Bells University

Benson Idahosa University

Bowen University, Iwo

Cetep City University, Lagos

Covenant University

Crawford University,Oye Ekiti

Cross River University of Technology

Delta State University, Abraka

Ebonyi State University

Enugu State University of Science & Technology

Federal University of Technology, Akure

Federal University of Technology, Minna

Federal University of Technology, Owerri

Federal University Of Technology, Yola

Gombe state University, Tudun, Wada

Igbinedion University, Okada

Imo State University

Joseph Ayo Babalola University

Katsina State University

Kogi State University, Anyigba

Ladoke Akintola University of Tech.

Lagos State University

Lead City University

Michael Okpara University

Nasarrawa State University

National Open University

Niger Delta University

Nigerian Defence Academy

Nnamdi Azikiwe University of Agriculture, Umudike

Obafemi Awolowo University, ile-ife

Olabisi Onabanjo University, Ago-Iwoye

Osun State University

pan African University, Lekki

plateau State University

Redeemer’s University

Renaissance University, Enugu

Rivers State University of Science and Technology

Salem University, Lokoja

St. paul’s University College, Awka

Theological College of Northern Nigeria, Bukuru

Tai Solarin University of Education, Ijebu-Ode

Usmanu Danfodiyo University, Sokoto

Wesley University, Ondo

Anambra State University, Anambra etc.


Abia State polytechnic

Adamawa State polytechnic, Yola

Akanu Ibiam Federal polytechnic, Unwana

Allover central polytechnic, Sango-Ota Ogun State

Akwa Ibom State polytechnic

Auchi polytechnic, Auchi

Dorben polytechnic (formerly Abuja School of Accountancy and Computer Studies)

Delta state polytechnic, Ozoro

Federal polytechnic, Ado – Ekiti

Federal polytechnic Offa

Federal polytechnic Bida

Federal polytechnic, Bauchi

Federal polytechnic, Idah

Federal polytechnic, Ilaro

Federal polytechnic, Damaturu

Federal polytechnic, Nassarawa

Federal polytechnic, Mubi

Federal polytechnic, Nekede

Federal polytechnic, Oko

Federal polytechnic, Ede

Federal polytechnic, Birnin-Kebbi

Federal coll. of Animal health & production Tech., Ibadan

Gateway polytechnic Saapade

Hussaini Adamu Federal polytechnic, kazaure

Institute of Management Technology, Enugu

Kaduna polytechnic

Kano State polytechnic, Kano

Kwara State polytechnic

Lagos City polytechnic

Lagos City Computer College

Lagos State polytechnic

Niger State polytechnic, Zungeru

Nigerian Coll. of Aviation Tech., Zaira

Maritime Academy of Nigeria, Oron

Moshood Abiola polytechnic, Abeokuta

Nuhu Bamalli polytechnic, Zaria, Kaduna State

Osun State College of Technology, Esa-Oke

Osun State polytechnic, Iree

Ramat polytechnic, Maiduguri

River State polytechnic, Bori

Rufus Giwa polytechnic, Owo

Shaka polytechnic

The polytechnic, Ibadan

Yaba College of Tech. etc.